Citywealth Powerwomen Awards 2022

Date: 09 Mar 2022

Silvia Ricciardi

Citywealth was delighted to register a great success for its 10th Powerwomen Awards, which aimed at championing women in the wealth sector and highlighting the female leaders of today and tomorrow. The awards celebrated individuals and companies who constantly support caregiving responsibilities, female leadership, and diversity.

The 10th Citywealth Powerwomen Awards took place in person at 12 Hay Hill Members Club, Mayfair, on March 3rd 2022, with Aurie Styla as host. The event attracted more than 100 guests and, after a champagne reception, the cocktail party began with canapes and bowls served while the Powerwomen 2022 winners were announced, invited on the stage and given the trophy.

Before moving to host Aurie’s awards, Citywealth’s CEO/Editor Karen Jones presented the first three Powerwomen 2022 awards, respectively Editor’s Choice Award to Suzi Sendama, Mishcon de Reya, Outstanding Individual of the Year to Zoe Wyatt, Andersen, and Career Achievement Award to Gail McCourt, RBC Wealth Management.

Congratulations to our 2022 winners – please click the following to see the results, find a video with key highlights of the night and have a look at all the pictures.

*As per the Citywealth awards T&Cs all those winners not in attendance will be invited to purchase their winner’s pack so they can share the good news.

back to news