Future Leaders Awards Results 2016

Editor's Choice award

WINNER: Gemma Willingham, Baker & McKenzie


Entrepreneurial Individual of the Year

WINNER: James Sellon, Maseco Private Wealth


Accountant of the Year

GOLD: Andrew Dixon, Moore Stephens

SILVER: Jo Hurley, Deloitte

BRONZE: Jamie Morrison, HW Fisher


Private Investment/Family Office Individual of the Year

GOLD: Catherine Grum, KPMG

SILVER: Alex Fray, Boston Multi Family Office

BRONZE: Oliver Chew, Stonehage Fleming Wealth Planning


Lawyer of the Year - Associate

GOLD: Lucy Edwards, Penningtons Manches

SILVER: Charlie Sosna, Mishcon de Reya

BRONZE: Lewis Edwards, Bircham Dyson Bell


Lawyer of the Year - Partner

GOLD: Basil Dixon, Payne Hicks Beach

SILVER: Matthew Braithwaite, Bircham Dyson Bell

BRONZE: Thomas Duggins, Charles Russell Speechlys


Lawyer of the Year IFC - Associate

GOLD: Henry Wickham, Bedell Cristin

SILVER: Kerrie Le Tissier, Collas Crill

BRONZE: Fraser Allister, Ogier


Lawyer of the Year IFC - Partner

GOLD: Kellyann Ozouf, Collas Crill

SILVER: Timothy Burns, Withers

BRONZE: Nancy Chien, Bedell Cristin


Lawyer of the Year - Regional

GOLD: Anna Parker, Foot Anstey

SILVER: Claire Tollefson, Cripps

BRONZE: Edward Porter, Michelmores


Lawyer of the Year - Reputation

GOLD: Natalie Sherborn, Schillings

SILVER: Alicia Mendonca, Farrer & Co

BRONZE: Steven Hudson, Harbottle & Lewis


Family Lawyer of the Year

GOLD: Emma Willing, Mishcon de Reya

SILVER: Katie O'Callaghan, Boodle Hatfield

BRONZE: Jo Carr-West, Hunters Solicitors


Private Banker Investment Manager of the Year - Boutique

GOLD: Annabel Watson, C Hoare & Co

SILVER: Joshua Oakley, Waverton Investment Management

BRONZE: Archie MacLellan, Canaccord Genuity


Private Banker Investment Manager of the Year - Institutional

GOLD: James von Simson, Tilney

SILVER: Oksana Torbych, Barclays

BRONZE: Michael Bull, Quilter Cheviot


Trustee of the Year - Boutique

GOLD: Donna Brehaut, Nerine Trust

SILVER: Clare Usher-Wilson, Summit Trust International

BRONZE: Andrew Walters, Trust Corporation International


Trustee of the Year - Institutional

GOLD: Tom Hardman, First Names Group

SILVER: Elaine Graham, Zedra

BRONZE: Amy Collins, Bedell Trust


Business Development Initiative of the Year

GOLD: Frederick Bjorn, Payne Hicks Beach

SILVER: Debby Davidson, Equiom

BRONZE: Katy-Louise Allen, Cripps


Business Services Individual

GOLD: Chris Macklin, James Hambro & Partners

SILVER: Nicola Mauger, Butterfield Trust

BRONZE: Naro Zimmerman, Nerine Group


Team Initiative of the Year

GOLD: Close Brothers Asset Management

SILVER: Cripps

BRONZE: Deloitte


CSR Initiative of the Year

GOLD: Alexandra Whiston-Dew, Mishcon de Reya

SILVER: Pedro Dias Ferreira, Barclays

BRONZE: Katie Hawksley, Boodle Hatfield


Outstanding Individual of the Year

GOLD: Stuart Dowding, First Names Group

SILVER: Geoffrey Kertesz, Bircham Dyson Bell

BRONZE: Angela Calnan, Collas Crill


Event Sponsors